New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to Love You Baby

Male (61) looking for Male San Antonio, Texas, United States

Lonely Heart looking 4 another Lonly Heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Vincent DePaul

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyStuff toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitlePersonal chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order
Numbers
Criminal minds
Cooking channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSpartacus
Troy
Gods of Egypt
300
TCM & AMC - love all old movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsEarth ,Wind & Fire
Cher
Elvis
Dunn & Brooks -- Neon Moon
Tejano music
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksCook books
Idea of funAmusement park rides
Horseback riding
Boating or sailing
Cooking
Traveling to different countries
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHaving sex on the beach with the love of my life , under a sky full of stars

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be married to the man of my dreams
To tend to his wants and needs with an open loving heart

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo have a big open heart full of so much love as mine is
On the first dateCook a very romantic dinner at home
Candle light , a little wine , romantic dancing music to dance to cheek to cheek
Kick back and enjoy are company
Then see what the evening leads to

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking