New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking for the right man, someone who ready to serious relationship no game no more!!

Male (61) looking for Male Danville, Illinois, United States

I enjoy riding horses but I also enjoy riding on the back of a motorcycle. I love quiet times but am always up for an adventure. I enjoy touring New England, going no where for the day to browsing the antique shops or eat at a roadside cafe. I totally believe that friends must come first in order to build a lasting relationship. I also believe that chemistry and romance is the fuel to keep the home fires burning. I am warm and affectionate by nature and I enjoy outward signs of affection. I am hoping that I will find Someone within driving distance, who likes to share similar activities and has similar beliefs. Although I can be serious when needed I prefer to laugh at life's mishaps and my own follies. I love to laugh and enjoy making ether's laugh. There is so many beautiful things in this world to share with a special someone. Music, Art, Dining as well as outdoor activities. I believe in being honest sometimes almost to a fault, yet I shall always try to deliver the message with kindness and understanding with the hopes that you shall do the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, None, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleEngenierring

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Health, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Sports, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Music, Games, Family, Cooking, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a best friend that has the time for me, and likes to share time doing fun activities together. I especially love to share laughter and joy. I really enjoy nature and the outdoors and so in the winter I ski. It is my favorite thing to do. I enjoy the challenge of a difficult slope, Na-star Racing, or just cursing with friends and trying to match them turn for turn. After skiing I love to go and have a cold one at the lounge while listing to a band. In the summer I like to swim, go to the beach and garden. I just love watching things grow and feel pride in picking the harvest.. I spend a lot of my time going horseback riding, hiking, canoeing and fishing. I can bait my own hook or take off my own fish.. Not squeamish here, I don't mind getting my hands dirty, as long as I have a place to wash them when..I am an upbeat person who carries hope in her heart that I shall be one of the lucky ones here, who finds happiness forever after. I am wise enough to understand that it takes two to work on a lasting relationship to make this happen. I do know you are out there somewhere close by, we just have not had the opportunity to meet yet. Thank you for reading my profile.
On the first dateask me later