New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ruggedunit

Male (74) looking for Female Brandon, Vermont, United States

Live on 181 acres in Vermont mountains. Grow large garden also blueberries, asparagus bed, horseradish patch & trout in my ponds

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSuzuki 1800cc Boulevard
I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?depends on where I am going. Leathers if not just the local store.
Name your favorite place or road to rideI have several loops I like. Going to see my boys and grandkids. Canada for coffee. visit friends 7 relatives. Did belong to a club but prefer to make up my own mind where to head.

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish

Education & Employment

Job Titleretired pharmacist sawmill owner operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsdon't play favorites
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite bookscant say
Idea of funstimulating conversation, fishing, hunting, cooking particularly with someone I can learn from
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryfree fall skydiving

Views

Goal in lifelearn something every day. Make someone very happy to have met me. Continue my pharmaceutical responsibilities in the Native American culture. Be responsible with my animals. Create something I haven't thought of yet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIf I get too fussy I'll probably die alone, not acceptable!
On the first dateDiscuss a common desire and just do it. It is a first date not just for me.