New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for you

Female (66) looking for Male Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Tall 5' 6", very feminine dark hair, light brown complexion, pretty, loves reading, long walks, love to laugh, warm and very affectionate . Prompt and efficient .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer Rep.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesPop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Mystery, Religious
Idea of funLong walks, travel, live concerts. Reading and more
HobbiesReading, Games, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find happiness and lots of love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll the above
On the first dateTalk laugh and be yourself.