New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am a simple man

Male (80) looking for Female Athens, Attiki, Greece

As i said before i am a simple man loving nature trying to leave near it the most . I like walking in the country side ,i like swiming , fishing etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFinancial Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Humor, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeto be healthy and friendly to people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Passiveness
On the first dateit depends from chemistry

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Water Polo, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking