New here? Sign Up Have an account?

High Energy, Golfer, Skiier & Fun Seeker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCovert Affairs, NCIS, NBC Nightly News, Olympics, golf & football
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry
Favorite booksShantarum, The Help and others
Idea of funWeekend in the Wine Country, Movie and dinner, Art Festivals. Weekend skiing in the Rockies. Entertaining friends for dinner.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySailing.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPersonality, fun spirit, intelligence, creativity
On the first dateI would make reservations at my favorite restaraunt and enjoy getting to know my new friend.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBronco's, Patriots, & DBacks. Also really enj