New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely Gent

Male (62) looking for Female Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

I am a 62 year old man looking for a woman who is not afraid to try anything at least onece

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Horror Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chewy
What breed is your dog?Jack Russell fox terrier cross
How old is your dog?1 year
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA nylabone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Mobile
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over a year
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSenior trader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows2 and a half men
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe green mile and Shawshank Redemption
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsNeil Young and Bob Dylan
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksCarrie
Idea of funA dinner with good friends and a movie or a music concert
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo join the mile high club

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have as much fun as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence and wit
On the first dateGo for a drink then dinner and a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Rugby, Squash, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamManchester United
Favorite college teamNone