New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lonely senior

dont smoke or drink had a hard life want someone kind careing fun like to do things or stay in and talk love animals ocean and the color purple

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsamerican idol the voice oak island
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesclint eastwood the rock
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistskenny dolly blake and kid rock
Reading selectionNews, I don't like reading
Idea of funthe beach watching movies going shopping gambleing
HobbiesTV, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeto enjoy the rest of my life have been taking care of other for a very long time this is my time

Looking For

Look for in a partnerlikes to laught talk to get to know one another hang out has to love animals kind careing understanding
On the first datego to lunch or dinner talk to learn about each other take thing slow doesnt have a temper