New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A spiritual daughter of God, gentle, intelligent, active and a genealogist

Female (77) looking for Male Sandy, Utah, United States

1)Looking for a scripture study-partner; 2)Temple sealed friend to open his heart and mind to a righteous woman.
I have many adributes to align with a completely honest, manerly gentleman.
I raised my children on a small farm; continue to study and learn survival skills for the future; graduated from University and Massage School.
I have 3 married children and many friends near and dear to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day saints

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sadie
What breed is your dog?Golden-doodle miniture
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyCloth toys, some squeek
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over a year
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMassage therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesWesterns, Mysteries, Drama
Romance- Hallmark
You Tube Instructional- education
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsOil Painters? Monet, Matisse, de Vinci, Rembrandt, Michalangelo, VanGogh, Renoir, me
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksreligious
Idea of funbeing with family and friends
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhydroponic gardening

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinuing education

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMature, manerly, thoughtful, gentle, kind, family man/grandpa, romantic, hand-holding, talking, togetherness.
On the first dateSit in a restaurant sipping hot cocoa and chatting for hours. What are his dreams, aspirations, plans for the future? Will he be interested in mine, as well?