New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widow

Newly widowed , lonesome , time to visit, or go riding around, love the outdoors, camping(RV) riding on motorcycle, hiking, gardening, Ancestry, movies, cooking, dancing, holding hands,watching TV, most everything there is to do with a partner! I miss the close contact, having someone to curl up with. I have done in my life time everything from raising my family, to waitress, farming, home health, and working for an Attorney for the last 15 years. I am retired but not ready for the funny farm! What will my last Chapter be?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Less than 6 months
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, The Curse of Oak Island, Brown Town,Who do you think you are? Following your roots, Expersions Unknown any thing about buried treasures on land or seas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, History, Humor, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksAnything to do with time travel Anything about the Pyramids
Idea of funspending time with family, just taking off for the heck of it yard sales, museums , the beach what ever , picnic spending time with the right person Going to hockey games to watch grand sons play , and to watch my son being a Hockey coach
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateCoffee, Ice Cream Sunday, dance