New here? Sign Up Have an account?

On the prowl for you.

Male (66) looking for Female Ruthven, Ontario, Canada

easy going out spoken, not lazy on the go helpful to other people out side or in their house older women or men when they have no one to help I live out in the country Olinda Side the road and work the land at the house.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI had a 1983 Honda Magnum 750 V45 4 Cylinder but I sold it Cars do not like Bikes on the Road.
I rideDaily
I preferOff road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I rode with regular clothes. and steel toe shoes.
Name your favorite place or road to rideIt was from Ruthven Ont. to Chatham On . then to Kingsville Ont.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My Female is Oreo and my Mail is Patches .
What breed is your dog?My Dogs are Rat Terrier mixed Chawa and I have a male Jack Russell mixed with Chawa.
How old is your dog?One is 10 years and the male is 4 years.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRaw hide bone and Miss piggy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHouse keeper and Cook Retired .

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI really do not have any favotites.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTitanic , Conair, Romancing the Stone.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI have none.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious, Science
Favorite booksBible Motorcycle , Cars.
Idea of funHaving a barbeque and having a few friends over and having a bond fire and play cards and lessen to music.
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI all ways wanted to learn how to fly a plane .

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIt is to find the one that God will chose for me and leave the Past behind.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, respect, Humor, trust , Truth Full, responsibility, independence , reliable,,
On the first dateMeet for a Coffee and talk and then go for a walk around the Park and then maybe a drink and then see what happens after that.