New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I am a fun outdoors Guy love to cook enjoy live family and very very faithful man ????

I am looking for a good friend who would enjoy the outdoors camping ???? fishing cooking dancing horse ???? back riding enjoying life to its fullest ????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

About my life as a widow/widower

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageFrench
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleStone engaving

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHistory channel American pickers love it or list it I like the house remodeling there’s a few different shows I like in the news I like Fox News I’m a Trump man????????
Favorite moviesI like action movies I like romance it all depends in the mood I guess and the time of the year
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI have too many to name I like a lot of Motown I’m also a Cajun French so I like a lot of zydeco like Wayne Toups and probably a bunch of names you may not know Don Rich and I could go on
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible mostly books that I read are books about history and true I don’t like to read books of make believe in stuff like that
Idea of funI can stay home and cook some good food listen to good music and have a few drinks and have a good time instead of going out in bars or I could go out winetasting horseback riding the boat ride and fishing I can have a good time like that I’m pretty easy-going and laid-back
HobbiesDancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting