New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for partner long term

62, widowed mom of 4 kids 10 grandkids like to read, I am Christian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over a year
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsHallmark movies,All of NCIS,
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Favorite moviesTitanic
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsSouthern Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksBible,Christian book
Idea of funDoing things together as couple
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOld fashion gentlemen
On the first dateAnything