New here? Sign Up Have an account?

C.Deb Blue Eyes

I am a Jersey girl, I love to enjoy myself and laugh a lot! I am a kind and loyal
Woman. I would like to find my new best friend and fall in love again! I am an animal lover and a great friend!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleBoard Member To Non Profit Organization

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago Med-Chicago Fire-A Million Little Pieces-This is Us-Amsterdam
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesPrimal Fear-Dirty Dancing-An Officer and a Gentleman-Shawshank Redemption-The Green Mile
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsForeigner-Journey-Chicago-Earth, Wind and Fire-Yanni
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Idea of funGoing out for a great dinner, going to the bar first have a few glasses of wine,Great conversation and a fabulous dinner talking the whole time and laughing ourselves silly!
HobbiesDining, Theater, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert