New here? Sign Up Have an account?

happy home

Woman of the world, love the outdoors, compassionate and fearless.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlenurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsgame of thrones, house of cards, ray donovan, ellen, john oliver etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesromeo and juliet, dracula, man on fire, james bond
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funenjoying the outdoors, playing pool, swimming, sailing, skiing, dancing, camping, traveling, cooking, relaxing, traveling, movies, playing cards
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trymore fishing

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifehappy and healthy, respect my family, do good things for others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnertrusting, humor, enthusiasm
On the first datea walk in the park

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Golf, Rowing, Sailing, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Rugby
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga