New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quality Match

Female (62) looking for Male Tshwane, Gauteng, South Africa

I am an attractive, British born lady, with a positive attitude, caring and family orientated. Great sense of humour.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

About my life as a widow/widower

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBlacklist, and British series
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesUnder the Tuscan Sun
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsAnnie Lennox, Freddie Mercury, Roan Ash. Ed Sheeren
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, Instructional
Favorite booksThe Outlander Series by Diane Gabaldon
The Book Thief
50 shades of Grey
Idea of funAl Fresco dining, picnics, nature, travel, family occasions
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFarming lamas for their yarn

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo achieve balance and happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence and a sharp sense of humour are key! Fun loving, confident, caring and protective.
On the first dateA casual lunch with wine and good conversation.