New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuine man looking for a genuine woman

Easy going, fun loving, genuine and honest guy just looking to be happy with the right person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Nikey
What breed is your dog?Husky/German Shepard
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 5 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire,Pd. Hawaii 50, Blue Blood, Yellowstone, and my guilty pleasure is Jersey Shore
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul
Favorite artistsMy favorite genres are 60’s and 70’s
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Family, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest and genuine with no drama. An easy going lady who likes to have fun with the right person.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Golf, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University