New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello how are your art goin

Male (63) looking for Female Stratford, Victoria, Australia

Easy going and get along with eveyone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 3 years
Was married forOver 10 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGrade 4 machine operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNo favorites
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesAll good ones
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsAll 70s 80s
Reading selectionClassic, History, Music, I don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a concert


Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness