New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time to step out of one's comfort zone.

Male (60) looking for Female Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Genuine hard-working,funny (haha) witty, friendly, a caring, loving, family orientated guy looking for a like minded lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLeading Hand , Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesAny that grankids want to watch
Music typesRock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsStevie Nick's
Renee Gayer
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Instructional, Sports
Favorite booksLee Childs
Idea of funAny time spent with grankids
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Family, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving