New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Virgil

Black 69 years old love dogs and cats love football and basketball average built no hair very thin mustache lady needs to know how to cook

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisabled veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesBlues, Jazz
Favorite artistsMiracles four tops spinners
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funPlaying cards watching a good movie and watching football and basketball
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryNothing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life especially with the right lady

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCommunication honesty trust fun
On the first dateGo to a restaurant and talk

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Softball
Favorite college teamOhio State University