New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Laughter is my krypton

56 yr old mom of two teenagers. Work, take care of my kids, and use laughter to cheer on myself, my kids, my friends, my coworkers, etc. Life is too short not to look for every opportunity to be happy, whether it is teasing friends, being silly with my kids or watching a funny movie. If you like being happy and want someone to be happy with than reach out to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTraining Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funHanging out with friends and family and simply enjoying their company; family adventures with my kids where we get in the car and just drive with no preplanned destination and discover new places and things to do; walking and talking on trails; riding waves at the beach; and always up for new adventures.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWindsurfing; riding motorcycles, and pretty much anything I haven’t done that looks like fun.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeGoals: Be happy; Help my kids be successful; buy an RV and explore US; Travel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who enjoys life and laughing, caring person who is happy to date a widow with kids and happy to include kids in their life; someone who is financially independent and isn’t looking for me to take care of them ( already have my two kids dependent on me, that is plenty); someone who is happy to go out for adventures but equally as happy to stay in and hang out with friends, good food, tv, and conversation.
On the first dateMeet at a restaurant and enjoy a shared meal (I.e. 2 or 3 Asian dishes that we share); stroll somewhere local, enjoying the walk, the view and the company; if there is a local club, stop in and dance, chat or people watch together; finish up the evening with a flirty kiss and the anticipation of future dates.