New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for honest long term relationship

Female (18) looking for Male Brandon, Vermont, United States

Looking for new and exciting adventures full of fun. A man who likes to show affection and is honest loyal and trusting. Love to cuddle and hold hands. Love sports nature and animals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, 48 hrs, Dateline, comedy central, sports , HLN
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funBeing with that special person doing anything would be fun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a riverboat cruise

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring thoughtfulness kind loving funny loyal and happy
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a drink, talk and if a connection is mutual hang out for awhile

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey
Favorite teamYankees., Patriots., Montreal's Maple Leaf

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga