New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy Hookah000

Male (69) looking for Female Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

9I am a married man who is married to a born again virgin who I have not ****** for at least the last 17years out of the 48years of our marriage. I should also tell you that I suffer from Parkinson's disease which I have under control by my medication.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionParkinson disease
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSports and Quiz shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesButch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid and Star Wars
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond and Crowded house and Lorde
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksSports
Idea of funTo go and watch live sports
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryBungy Jumping

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live until I'm at least ninety

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a good **** buddy
On the first dateI would take her out for a

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Curling, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamNZ men's hockey team
Favorite college teamNorth Carolina State University