New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for company

Male (54) looking for Female Bryan, Kentucky, United States

54 year old male in Jamestown. Looking for someone for dating and see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Central Baptist

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Kit Kat
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Chihuahua
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Sooner
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyI don't really play with toys
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildSlender
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMarine technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesTell you later
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsTell you later
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBoating motorcycle riding fishing hunting swimming anything outdoors playing cards board games console games hanging out with friends and family partying
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTell you later

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be successful in my business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWill tell you later just ask
On the first dateThat's between me and the date. To be continued