New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Loving life

I'm the Go Girl. Enjoying my Senior years w/friends & family & my puppy????
I'm not ready to turn in my sedentary card because I'm still here, blessed with health & stamina to live my life to the fullest????.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired but I do events decoratoring

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsHGTV
Favorite movies typesFamily
Favorite moviesNone too many, I prefer theatrical performances & reading
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science
HobbiesReading, Music, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateGo somewhere we can talk, an indoor or outdoor restuarant or coffee shop