New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cbe137ceb9a!

Funny, kind,honest and sincere. I like to live laugh and love. Life is short enjoy all that you can. I am a Christian. I do not smoke or do drugs. I like an occasional glass of red wine. I like old mysteries and rock and pop music. I like to cook and garden. Love reading and write some.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsMichael bolton
Celine
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksMysteries
Idea of funMany things
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnow mobiling

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be all i can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGentleness kindness passionate faithfulness
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a drink.