New here? Sign Up Have an account?

you found your soulmate

I am an old fashioned girl who has sense of humor. I relocated to jersey shore area from north jersey and am looking for my forever partner to laugh love and enjoy our lives together. I love live bands , beach, mountains, dinners, holding hands, affectionate and very down to earth kinda woman .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Are you part of a biker club?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I don’t have bike but like to go for ride

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleParalegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesRock, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funlaughing doing things together
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Theater, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet for bite to eat and drink

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking