New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Traveler

I am a very outgoing and people oriented person. I enjoy going out and meeting new people and old friends. I love to laugh and dance and do every chance I get. I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor and love to tease and be teased. To me one of the most wonderful things in life is to be with people that make you laugh so hard you can barely catch your breath, and I have wonderful and amazing friends that keep me doing that often which enriches my life beyond measure!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksGreenCity in the Sun
Casting with a Fragile Thread
Mandela
Two Chickens for a Saddle
Idea of funJust being happy with someone who makes you laugh!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot Air Ballooning and I finally did over the Masa Mara during the great migration in Kenya! It was the most incredible experience!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo enjoy my life with family and friends and make it as drama free as possible but as much fun as I can make it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has a great smile and enjoys laughing and dancing! I very much appreciate a thoughtful, compassionate, kind, patient, caring and witty man with a great sense of humor!
On the first dateHave drinks and maybe dinner on the water in a quiet place so we can talk and get to know one another. But, I am open to other possibilities also.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga