New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is short, everyday is a second chance. Start enjoying life to it's fullness.

I am a people person, do volunteer work, enjoy doing arts and crafts, listening to music, dancing, just enjoying life and have a good time with friends, travel, shopping with my daughters is a joy. Empathy is a trait I have, do speak my mind and if ask for my opinion I will tell you. I am a good listener.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSeal Team, FBI, Swat, Days of our Lives, Ellen, Cooking shows, (chopped) Hawaii Five-O, movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesStar Is Born, Bird Box, new ones out.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsKeith Urban, Andrea Bocelli, Josh Groban, Ed Sheeran, music from the 60 and '70s.
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksDanielle Steel Novels
Idea of funOut with friends, sometimes to A/C like to travel, going out with my daughters
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryAlways wanted to take a ride in the snow-drawn by a horse and sled.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAt this age, to go and enjoy everyday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKnows how to listen when I am talking, being a gentleman, respect, and that works both ways. Protect me, enjoy each others company, someone who would like to cook together just enjoy.
On the first dateFirst date, lunch, talk, get to know each other to see if there is chemistry.