New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lovetosketchandpaint

I used to own and manage a group of radio stations in MA, NH, and RI. Now, I produce and star in video projects. My other projects are a game show based on video shooters, I will be the star and a competitor, and some video lectures I give on social policy, hi-tech, and solar energy. Should be lucrative. For fun, I compose symphonies and classical music, air rifle target practice, and love sailing. My apartment is 200 yards from the beach. I love to cook and I clean up. I have four excellent kids, all grown up, and I never miss church. I neither drink, nor smoke, nor do drugs. I have lost 35 pounds, twenty more to go, ...getting treatment for a benign brain tumor...still available for coffee in the AM or dancing in Gloucester Friday and Saturday night.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleowner

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeserve

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfun, respect
On the first dateStarbucks, my treat. Aron's questions.