New here? Sign Up Have an account?

PBSfan seeks intelligent woman nearby

It's that time of year when I like to walk with a woman along the Charles or into Harvard Square to people watch or grab a drink. Although I sometimes wonder if they are the ones looking at me.:)

I hope you are a fan of PBS TV as you certainly won't find me watching the latest sitcom. I love watching the cooking programs even though I'm not Jacques Pepin. Hopefully, you have some cooking skills you would like to share.:) That is not to say I need a cook, I just enjoy the company.

I also hope you enjoy intelligent conversation as I would rather spend our evenings talking about current events, our feelings, reading or listening to music. It would be nice to emotionally connect with you. How do you usually spend your free time? When the weather is nice I love to experience a great outdoor concert, Country Music being one of my favorites, there are so many genres.

HMU for coffee or drink.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleElectrical Engineer-Marketing Mgr.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton
Miranda Lambert
Taylor Swift
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Instructional, Reference, Technical
Favorite booksThe Index Card
The 5 Languages of Love
How to Romance The Woman You Love
Idea of funTravel, wine, dining out
Walks, bicycling, cross-country skiing, sbowshoeing
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravelling to new locations

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMeet an honest, communicative, mutually respectful, health/fit woman living nearby

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood character
On the first dateCoffee or drink
Go for a short walk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking