New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a female

Male (25) looking for Female Tokoroa, Waikato, New Zealand

I am 55. I do not go out much now because not into going out drinking now. Like to watch rugby league panthers or local league mostly use to be a warriors fan but not now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Are you part of a biker club?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleYardman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNews/ documentary/ movies/ sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsKiss you wanted the you got the best the hottest band in the world.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of humour first. Non smoker. Body shape does not matter a good heart always comes first.
On the first dateGo out for a drink first the see ig we get on well.