New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, I would like to hear from you..

I am a kind down to earth individual , who is hoping to meet gentlemen 45 - 58 yrs old who are kind, respectful, loyal and emotionally sensitive .
I dont take myself too seriously and I tend to get on with people who are a bit laid back and having a sense of humour .
I am Not here for one night stands and do not want o be contacted for that purpose. I am happy to be just friends but if we click and or like each other, then we can see what can happen later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness