New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Will Please you I Promise

Male (71) looking for Female Rochester, Alberta, Canada

Hi, LOVR`s, Isa here, or if you prefer Larry. I am 71yrs old and yes I am married 30yrs, ( Strictly Platonic ) , The last 15 or so I have not felt the tender touch of Any woman. You see I am a very sensual, Passionate and Romantic man My wife is none of that, I`m a homebody for the most part although I do like playing pool, and all sorts of card game ;) ;);). I know how to treat a woman and I am a very good listener. I am retired now and I am a guest here so I will not be able to reply to you. Please find a way to communicate with. Oh by the way the pix with the white shirt was is a Promo PIX for Kenny Rogers taken about 25yrs ago I did Tributes to him. Yes, I was a singer We went to his Concert and I got mistaken for him, It was weird, to say the least as I think I look nothing like him. When we went backstage and met him He asked me to Jam with him the next time he was in town. never had the chance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?If she is not Muslim Neveri guess her choice.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?P.V Tom thumb, marble, Maggie May
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs and 3 horses and 1 Donkey
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?P.V is a Black Panther Tom Thumb is a Polydactyl short Hair domestic, Maggie a longhair domestic and Marble is a calico 2 are male & 2 are Female
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toybugs
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tara is a Bitch King Kong aka; ( K.C. ) is a dog
What breed is your dog?Tara is Mastiff/ Boxer cross, K.C is A pure breed Boxer
How old is your dog?Tara is 6 and K.C. is 5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toya Horse ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Other
I play onPC
My favourite games areWorld of Card games ( Heart and Spades mostly but there is others, pool, Poker Stars ( Play money)
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetiered

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe NCIS series, Game Of Thrones, DIY shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Lord Of The Rings, I Robot, Independance Day,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers, Elo, Pink Floyd, Benny Goodman and most all music
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksThe Holy Quran, Anything by Edger Rice Borrows, Tom Clancy, Lord Of the Rings, The Hobbit
Idea of funCuddling on the Sofa and Watching Movies on the T. V. Making Love
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI really do not know at the present ??

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeIs to have a second wife, which means I can't be in Canada and to have more children .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell right now a Freind With Benefits and someone who is comfortable with themselves
On the first dateWe would sit down for a coffee and just talk ( the truth ) and get to know one another, the rest will follow or it won't but in any case, we will have had a good time and met an interesting person.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Curling, Football (Soccer), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Curling, Football, Golf, Martial Arts, Tennis
Favorite teamIn English football = Manchester United, In CFL Ed
Favorite college teamNone