New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smileyrosie

Female (62) looking for Female Oka, Quebec, Canada

I. Am a friendly outgoing person and I love to make people laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleClerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsRita franklin George jones. Shania Twain Johnny cash merle haggard
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMake the people around me happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA loving caring person who would not cheat and would cherish me
On the first dateA coffee go for a walk or sit and talk maybe go for supper