New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mid-aged Divorced Female seeking widowed male 58-70

Female (58) looking for Female Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Petite, (5'2") curvy woman, semi-retired, 18 years working in Insurance/Financial Services, 11 years in Public Service. One adult Son, living in Ontario. No pets. Social drinker. LOVE to dance. Used to do following sports: Slowpitch Baseball, Volleyball (indoors & sand), Curling (still do, spare), Aerobics/Yoga/Zumba, bike-riding, walking/hiking, stationary bike riding (gym), and DANCE !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCustomer Service-Admin-Clerical

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Voice, American Idol, Dr. Phil, Long Island Medium, 20/20, Fifth Estate, etc.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesSchindler's List, Powder, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention.. Beatles, Eagles, Enya, Bee Gees, come to mind first.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Computers, Health, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga