New here? Sign Up Have an account?

want companion to complete days in older years

fun-active-like adventure -dedicated to animals..past activities are rowing-skiing-soccer-rehabbing birds of prey (currently) and gardening-outdoors better than in - he he

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Sacred Heart Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Missy..Aslon..Saavy
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?mutt and f5 Bengal
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toywhip with a toy attached to end end
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS - all sections
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsno special one
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksanything with information of current or ancient news
Idea of funbeen so long - like dining-working outside ..tending animals..visiting friend through out the world ..going back to Coratia to visit friends - also Nepal ..
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trybungee jumping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto live and comment to socially helping people and animals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersimilar likes
On the first datetalk-get to know the person

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Rowing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arizona

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking