New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keep Me Smiling

Male (73) looking for Male Benton, Illinois, United States

Age 72, Widower Always have positive attitude Worked in sales/Marketing. Looking for trusting and loyal man. Attractive and dependable.Have been retire since 2004

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Good Doctor, CSI, Survivors, Big Brother, Sixty Minutes, America Got Talent, Family Feud and many more
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMany more.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsAll Country.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Nature, Sports
Idea of funMy idea of fun is TV, going out to dinner and movie
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeis maintaining a good life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeing honest, able to comunicate
On the first dateCoffee and conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Croquet
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamCardinals
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kentucky