New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to hear from you

Male (60) looking for Male Mesa, Arizona, United States

Contact me and I'll tell you all you want to know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHappy Go-Lucky

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Travel Channel, NatGeo
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesCasablanca, Dr Zhivago, Bucket List
Music typesClassical, New age, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsR. Carlos Nakai. David Arkenstone, Yanni
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many to mention
Idea of funPlaying card games, Golf, Reading, Writing, Just sitting and talking with friends
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearn to play the Native American Flute

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeJust to be happy and help others

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerAn honest caring person
On the first dateA cup ofr coffee, conversation and a piece of pie. OR, I'll cook dinner for you

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Softball
Favorite teamColorado Avalanche
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma