New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching

Congenial,caring,interested in travel, entertainment,sharing time and interests

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Political
Idea of funEnjoying all sorts of activities with a person who enjoys life, company and pleasant times
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to new places whenever opportunity arises.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeEnjoying each day as gift for new experiences

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMutual interests,respect and enjoyment
On the first dateBar / casual place for get together. Take it from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking